Standard Ebooks

Free Ebooks in the James Tait Black Memorial Fiction Prize Winners Series

Download collection Collection feeds

  1. The Secret City

    Hugh Walpole

  2. Memoirs of a Midget

    Walter de la Mare

  3. Lady Into Fox

    David Garnett

  4. Riceyman Steps

    Arnold Bennett

  5. A Passage to India

    E. M. Forster

We also have bulk ebook downloads available, as well as ebook catalog feeds for use directly in your ereader app or RSS reader.